Where I End And You Begin

This title fits the painting on several levels, not least because a Radiohead song of the same name features the lyrics ‘the sky turns green where I end and you begin’.

'Where I End And You Begin', mixed media on board, not for sale

'Where I End And You Begin', mixed media on board, not for sale

This piece may not feature my standard heavy use of black lines, but in standard Thefty style, it is very detailed:

helenamaratheftis_whereiendandyoubegin2

I quite like the cheeky little grin.

helenamaratheftis_whereiendandyoubegin3

Over and out.

3 thoughts on “Where I End And You Begin

  1. Pingback: TOP 5: Zigzag. « TOP FIVE

Leave a Reply

