Beasties

Hello there.

This one is called ‘Beasties’, and it is one of my favourites. I was at the beginning of my robot phase when I painted this, back in 2006 (ah, sweet sweet nostalgia).

'Beasties', acrylic and paint marker on canvas, approx 100 x 130cm, not for sale

'Beasties', acrylic and paint marker on canvas, approx 100 x 130cm, not for sale

Detail from 'Beasties'

Detail from 'Beasties'

Although I will never sell this one, I would be happy to get back into painting giant robot murals. It would cost you around £250 for something of equivalent size (probably less if you ask nicely).

Any takers?

One thought on “Beasties

  1. lucky you haven’t sold it yet. its going to be mine when i become rich enough to buy out your morals

Leave a Reply

