Victorian Face (for sale)

Today I finished a piece that had been kicking around for a very long time. (By “finished”, I mean I did a complete overhaul, but oh well.)

'Victorian Face', mixed media on canvas, 30 x 40cm, FOR SALE

'Victorian Face', mixed media on canvas, 30 x 40cm, FOR SALE

Thanks to my metallic overload, I found this piece really difficult to photograph. In reality, the green is a lush emerald hue. In fact, I’m a bit in love with the jewel tones of this little painting.

helenamaratheftis_victorianfacehelenamaratheftis_victorianface3

So yes: This little guy is on the market. Contact me if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

