Dino eats Dino

I’ve been messing around with more layered digital imagery since my last post. This one was a bit of a happy accident, and it still makes me giggle when I see it.

The background photo is from an N-Dubz gig I went to along with my boyfriend and his little sister (it was her Christmas present, and it was much more fun than I expected). I scanned one of my Paul Frank Postcards and layered the dinosaur on top. It wasn’t meant to look like Dappy getting eaten, but it just happened! (I find it extra funny because Dappy’s actual dame is CostaDINOS, hence it’s an act of Dino-eats-Dino cannibalism. Ha.)

Leave a Reply

