Photographic interlude

Hello!

As you may already know, I’m a fan of cameras as well as paintbrushes (see my photo blog here). Here is around up of what’s been happening in photo land:

I entered a photo into this Year’s GTech Driven Creativity Competition. I’ve named my entry ‘The Approach’, as it depicts a boat preparing to dock. You can read more about the photo here, and if you like it, you can even vote for me. I was awarded the runner up prize in my category last year, so I thought I’d give the competition another shot.

In other news, I thought I’d remind you about COLLECTIVE 5, which is my weekly photo project. Basically, I set a theme every Friday, and you get one week to send me a photo in response. I love receiving photos from new people, so please don’t think twice about joining in. Click here for all the details.

That’s all from me for now. I’ll be back with more things to show you very, very soon!

Leave a Reply

