Slaves to Ice-cream!

Hello! This is my submission to Doodlers Anonymous’ Showcase, where artists were invited to design a calendar page for August 2012. (You might remember my June submission.) Seeing as August is a summer month, I went for an ice-creamy theme, and threw in a robot and a bunny for good measure.

Doodlers Anonymous set just one rule: all work must be 100% hand-drawn. I enjoy producing work for their showcases, as it forces me to get back to basics and play with my pencils. This time, I set myself an extra rule: no black!

Let me know what you think! (Oh, and feel free to head over and vote!)

2 thoughts on “Slaves to Ice-cream!

Leave a Reply

