Yes I Can.

Hello. I’m going to get personal with you today.

I’ve been a full-time freelancer for less than a year. I’m still not used to spending so much time alone with my pens, pencils and thoughts. On some days, things seem a little bit difficult, and I just want someone to give me a high five and tell me to keep going! However, there’s no one here, so I have to find that encouragement on my own. Consider this drawing as a high five from me to myself.

If you need a bit of encouragement too, then I’ll pass the high five on to you as well.

p.s. I’m really not blonde.

Leave a Reply

