Elsewhere

Hello!

It’s been quiet around here because I’ve been busy tinkering elsewhere! You may recall that I have another blog, called Top 5 Photos. It is finally up and running again after a major overhaul, and I’m pretty pleased with the result.

TOP 5 Photos simply consists of my TOP 5 images in various categories. I choose a theme, and then scour the internet (and my photos) for 5 images which best fit that theme. If you like art and photography, make sure you take a look!

p.s. Expect arty updates soon!

3 thoughts on “Elsewhere

Leave a Reply

