Red, black and grey: A self portrait.

If you’re new to this blog, you probably don’t know that I love to draw portraits. That’s fair enough – I haven’t drawn one in a long time. I plan to change that, so be prepared.

I really like the colours in the one, with the warm greys contrasting with bright red paint. And, yes, I know I look miserable! I’m afraid that’s just how I look when I’m concentrating. (I’m happy on the inside, I swear.)

If you want to see more of my portraits, here’s one of my grandparents, my friends, and myself.

One thought on “Red, black and grey: A self portrait.

Leave a Reply

