The GIF That Keeps On Giving

This week I learnt how to make GIFs, and I’ve been on absolute rampage. I made my first GIF for my portfolio homepage. However, I couldn’t stop, and I’ve been animating my artwork all day:

Above: Made from my three Super Good Day posters

Above: Made from my painting, Stripes on Stripes

Above: Made from my Fluoro Self Portrait

Above: I turned a picture of me into my new Twitter picture.

And lastly, I made this creative masterpiece:

I had pictures of llamas lying around from a recent farm visit, and I couldn’t help myself. Don’t pretend you don’t love it.

Leave a Reply

