Blast From the Past: Hit & Run Flyers

Hello! Today I stumbled across the very first pieces of paid design work I ever did: A set of flyers for Hit & Run  drum’n’bass nights, 2006. I was a university student back then, and I was so excited to be making something that would be seen by more than 5 people, haha. Here are two of them:

What a nice little blast from the past. I remember having so much fun designing these. If you know anyone who needs a flyer designer, give me a shout!

Leave a Reply

