Random Project: Photos From the Show

I attended the opening of the Random Project exhibition at Rich Mix last Thursday. It was very bright and colourful, so I took a lot of photos (as usual). The exhibition will be running until August 19th, so head over and check it out before then! (In case you’re wondering, these two are my pieces.)

Postcards were sent from all over the world. These are just a few of the places.

Postcards hanging from floor to ceiling.

One of my favourite postcards featured the Queen and her signature wave.

On the right is Sarah,  the Random Project’s organiser.

Some of the random words were printed on the staircase.

One of my postcards! (My random word was SPORT, so naturally, I drew snails).

On the right is Sarah,  the Random Project’s organiser.

The end.

Leave a Reply

