Weekly Inspiration: Summer colours in my camera.

Hello! This is a weekly feature where I share my photos with you. I carry my camera everywhere, snapping pictures of things that inspire me. Prepare to see lots of colourful and heavily-patterned things through my lens!

London was very hot last weekend. Consequently, there are two photos of my feet in this batch. I hope that’s not a deal breaker! I like this batch of photos because of the nice balance between urban and natural shots.

A mid-week tea with pin-ups in Hoxton. As you do.

A shimmering Sunday in St. John’s Wood.

Nothing is more joyful than a rainbow of fruit.

…Speaking of fruit and colour, my friends have this gorgeous tree in their back yard.

And now for something more sharp and urban. (Yes, this was taken in the toilets.)

Barefoot on a Saturday.

My friends with the apple tree? They’ve also got a greenhouse. Beautiful.

What’s been inspiring you this week?

2 thoughts on “Weekly Inspiration: Summer colours in my camera.

Leave a Reply

