Pencils and Pie: Drawing the Great British Bake Off.

Hello! Who is a fan of Great British Bake Off ? I am. Last week I caught up on all the episodes I’d missed (I’d had no internet or TV for 3 weeks), and I decided to do some sketching while I watched. I drew some of the droolworthy treats, as well as some of my favourite contestants: BrendanCathrynJohn and James.

This was from the pie episode, in case it isn’t obvious. I really love pie (in case that also isn’t obvious).

Food is a beautiful thing! I love watching it, drawing it…and eating it. I can’t wait to watch tonight’s episode! Good luck to the remaining contestants.

Leave a Reply

