Weekly Inspiration: Food, Flowers and Radiohead.

Hello! This is a weekly feature where I share my photos with you. I carry my camera everywhere, and I’m always taking pictures of things that inspire me. Prepare to see lots of colours, patterns and good times through my lens!

This has been a very good week. Last weekend I went to Columbia Road Flower Market with a good friend, where we ate steamed buns and perved on cupcakes. There was so much to see and photograph! Monday was also super good, because I went to see Radiohead (for the third time). I was Radiohead’s biggest fangirl in my teens, and I still love them.

Mosaics on Columbia Road.

An elaborate, lacy wire fence, seen in East London. Too beautiful.

Mountains and mountains of technicolour tulips.

Piles of salmon-stuffed bagels in a shop window. Oh, yummy.

Sunday sunlight and rows of very cool shops.

Lunch: Steamed buns the size of your fist (bigger, in fact)!

Honeycomb and caramel cupcakes. Don’t they look incredible?

White Russians in Soho.

The DJ wasn’t kidding. When someone dared to request a track, he cut the music and started arguing. Nice.

And now, RADIOHEAD TIME.

The O2 Centre is enormous, but the acoustics are excellent.

The band on stage.

I love photographing huge crowds.

Thom and Ed, bathed in light.

This week I’m also excited because my cushions designs are available for purchase! They’ll be stocked in Ohh Deer’s shop until October 30th, so snap them up before they disappear! All details over here.

What has been inspiring you this week?

2 thoughts on “Weekly Inspiration: Food, Flowers and Radiohead.

Leave a Reply

