Portfolios and GIFs

Hello! If you haven’t visited my portfolio in a while, you might want to take a look – I made quite a few changes today, including a new animated GIF on the homepage:

Helena-Maratheftis-illo-collage

Here are a couple of screenshots:

helena-maratheftis-screenshot1-Jan2013 helena-maratheftis-screenshot2-Jan2013

I’ve been doing a lot of new year reorganising and redecorating, so I didn’t see why www.helenamaratheftis.com should miss out!

What have you been spending time on in 2013? Whatever it is, I hope the new year is coming along nicely for all of you. (Yes, I’m feeling particularly chirpy and friendly today.)

Leave a Reply

