Weekly Inspiration: Snowy, colourful London.

Hello! This is a weekly feature where I share my photos with you. I carry my camera everywhere, and I’m always taking pictures of things that inspire me. Prepare to see lots of colours, patterns and good times through my lens!

This has been a busy week. My parents came to visit me, I wrapped up work on my latest project, and…it snowed. A lot.

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-06

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekinthelife202-75

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-05

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-02

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-08

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-03A night at the theatre. We watched Billy Elliot and it was great. (I cried. Twice.)

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-04

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-16I took my parents to the Tower of London.

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-14

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-15The (wooden) head of Henry VIII

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-13The tiniest little snowman.

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-11A colourful yurt at the Southbank Centre.

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-10The delicious windows at Fortnum & Mason.

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-09

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-01

Helena-Maratheftis-aweekincolour16-07

What have you been up to this week?

3 thoughts on “Weekly Inspiration: Snowy, colourful London.

Leave a Reply

