Beetle & Me: The photographer and her subject.

Once a week, I head to the Natural History Museum, slip into the Coleoptera department, and take whatever pictures the department requires. I love it, love it. The collection is huge and there’s so much to see and to photograph. Of course, once my work is done, things often get a bit silly…

Helena-Maratheftis-beetle-and-me-collage

What can I say? I just love hanging out with (dead) beetles.

Click here to see other Beetles! posts in this series.

Leave a Reply

