Blogstagram: The week in Instagram pictures.

Hello! What a week it’s been! As you may have noticed* I finally launched my first ever collection of illustrated mugs. Woohoo!

The collection is called Retroviral, and is as retro and as sciencey as it sounds. So many lovely people have already ordered mugs online, and I’ve been up to my eyeballs in bubblewrap and boxes. I love it! Parcels have already been dispatched to Hawaii and Las Vegas and other far flung locations. (My mugs are clearly leading a more exotic life than I am.) Here are a few of my Instagram photos, documenting a week of the best kind of chaos:

Helena-Maratheftis-thefty-blogstagrams-OCT2014-011

Helena-Maratheftis-thefty-blogstagrams-OCT2014-008

Helena-Maratheftis-thefty-blogstagrams-OCT2014-004

Helena-Maratheftis-thefty-blogstagrams-OCT2014-007

Helena-Maratheftis-thefty-blogstagrams-OCT2014-010

Helena-Maratheftis-thefty-blogstagrams-OCT2014-002

Helena-Maratheftis-thefty-blogstagrams-OCT2014-009

Helena-Maratheftis-thefty-blogstagrams-OCT2014-003

Helena-Maratheftis-thefty-blogstagrams-OCT2014-006

Helena-Maratheftis-thefty-blogstagrams-OCT2014-001

Helena-Maratheftis-thefty-blogstagrams-OCT2014-005

In case you’re wondering: Of course I made time for technicolour tea parties and bouquets of lilies despite the madness. Those are the things that keep me sane. Here’s to another good week (and yes, I know it’s Wednesday!).

 

* Ahem – If you’ve managed to miss my constant posting, I salute you.


Leave a Reply

