Blogstagram: The week in Instagram pictures.

Hello! Happy Halloween! It’s been another busy week at Thefty HQ! Apart from being up to my eyeballs in mugs, I’ve also been up to my eyeballs in…eyeballs (see below). And pumpkins, and monsters, and zebras, and mugs. Did I mention mugs? It has been a good week in real life, and of course on Instagram. Check it out:

Thefty-Blogstagram-Halloween-625px-004I decorated a very Theftyish pumkin in Retroviral style.

Thefty-Blogstagram-Halloween-625px-006Snacking on (gummi) eyeballs while working at my desk. They taste pretty good, AND they contrast nicely with my lipstick. Win-win.

Thefty-Blogstagram-Halloween-625px-003I love the Hendrick’s gin packaging design: Vintage-style illustrations, gold foiling, and insects in ballgowns. YES. I approve.

Thefty-Blogstagram-Halloween-625px-001Mugs and monsters in the office. (This is how most people have reacted to my Retroviral mug collection.)

Thefty-Blogstagram-Halloween-625px-005A Halloween vignette including my boyfriend’s zebra mask.

Thefty-Blogstagram-Halloween-625px-002And yeah: PUMPKINS! 

What are you doing for Halloween?

Leave a Reply

