Weekly Inspiration: Springtime & Succulents.

Hello! This is a weekly(ish) feature where I share my photos with you. I carry my camera everywhere, and I constantly take pictures of things that excite me. Prepare to see lots of colours and patterns through my lens.

Helena-Maratheftis-weekincolour-march2015-09 Helena-Maratheftis-weekincolour-march2015-02Helena-Maratheftis-weekincolour-march2015-04 Helena-Maratheftis-weekincolour-march2015-03 Helena-Maratheftis-weekincolour-march2015-05 Helena-Maratheftis-weekincolour-march2015-06 Helena-Maratheftis-weekincolour-march2015-08 Helena-Maratheftis-weekincolour-march2015-10 Helena-Maratheftis-weekincolour-march2015-12Helena-Maratheftis-weekincolour-march2015-11 Helena-Maratheftis-weekincolour-march2015-13Helena-Maratheftis-weekincolour-march2015-01

Spring is the season where my camera gets the most action. It’s as though my creative brain comes out of hibernation as soon as the days start getting longer (hallelujah!). Last week I went to my favourite plant nursery and perved on all the beautiful plants. Along with everyone on Instagram and their dog, I do like a succulent or two…but I’m also partial to sherbet-orange petals and rainbow coloured leaves (the last two came home with me, and posed with me for a selfie). #YAYPLANTS

2 thoughts on “Weekly Inspiration: Springtime & Succulents.

Leave a Reply

